GLOBAL LIVESTREAM TIMINGS

The gig will be broadcast worldwide, live from EartH in Hackney, London on Thu 6th August 2020 at 21.00 BST and then repeated ‘as live’ for fans globally, at the following times.

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #1
UK & Europe
(9pm BST / 10pm CEST)

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #2
East Coast North America and South America
(8.00pm EDT / 7.00pm CDT)

Thu 6th August 2020 - Livestream #3
West Coast North America and Central America
(8.00pm PDT / 9.00pm MDT)

Fri 7th August 2020 - Livestream #4
Australia, New Zealand & Asia
(8.00pm AEST, 10pm NZST & 7pm JST & KST)

Sorry, no shows currently.

Click below to be notified when new tour dates are announced

Notify Me

SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER BELOW, USING YOUR SOCIAL ACCOUNT OR EMAIL
Newsletter

none of us are getting out of this life alive

OUT NOW
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12